#boutofbooks spell it out challenge

I am doing the Spell It Out challenge, hosted by Kimbery Faye Reads. Check out the other fun entries, and as always… happy #boutofbooks-ing!

I blog about life and God over at kristaonpurpose.com, so I’ll be spelling out kristaonpurpose with book titles. Happy reading to each of you stopping by – and tell me if you’ve read any of the books on my list, especially the few I’ve marked as to be read!

Kitchen House, The by Kathleen Grissom*
Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier
If I Stay by Gayle Forman*
Summer Sisters by Judy Blume
The Tortilla Curtain by TC Boyle
Anne of Green Gables by LM Montgomery
One Thousand White Women by Jim Fergus*
Nanny Diaries, The by Emma McLaughlin
Peyton Place by Grace Metalious
Under the Dome
by Stephen King
Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers
Power of One, The by Bryce Courtenay
One Breath Away by Heather Gudenkauf
Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham
Emma by Jane Austen

*to-be-read books

Comment here and I’ll check out your list, too!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#boutofbooks spell it out challenge

  1. I used Rebecca in my list too!

Leave a Reply

